Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Home to my boys....

So glad to be home to my boys after two nights away. They go bloomin' bonkers when I come home, it is so lovely to be missed.

Stanley tries to shake his tail so much he cant control his body and he looks like a wiggly worm! I think he learned it early on from Casper as he has always done the same - is it a Cocker thing???

Mr G came home and told me I am beautiful and he had missed me - I think he missed my cooking really. We have pie and a mountain of veg for dinner.

I cannot believe its Thursday tomorrow, the week has flown by. We are just back from the dogs walk and I was determined not to Blip them. I took a few shots of stuff, but in the end I loved this one of Casper jumping for the ball! He looks so furry - I think I need to book him in for a trim very soon!

I'm off to Swansea for a meeting tomorrow so its an early night me for. I cant wait for my bed tonight. Its nice to be out with work friends but I tell you what, its lovely to be home :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.