Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Dinner Blip....Mmmmmmm

Having left the house at 630am this morning, spending the day in Swansea and then getting home at 8pm, Blip potential was minimal.

I could have taken a photo of my smashed car windscreen but that would have been a bit boring. It wasnt boring when it happened as I was driving on the motorway when something hit my windscreen. I thought it was a gun shot it was that loud. Thankfully I didnt crash and they are coming to replace the screen tomorrow!

Anyway, tonights Blip is this in its final, ready to eat, state!

Yummy, emergency Blip! The recipe calls for white wine in the sauce so I have had to open a bottle - I don't want it to go off, so I will have to finish the bottle. Well, it would be rude not to!

PS - Please note, I am not an alcoholic, honest!! Its scary how so many of you know my favourite tipples!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.