Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Hello weekend x

Just finished work and I promised myself I would Blip the sunflowers, I've been saying that all week. Well, as you can see I have failed again. For every Blipper who isnt a dog fan I think there are ten fold who love them - but apologies that the boys take over my Blips, but they are so darn cute!!!

As I sat down on the sofa, Stanley joined me, on my shoulder, and this is where I took this. We have had Barney to stay today which is why Stanley has fallen asleep with his favourite ball in his mouth, heaven forbid barney would steal it - he has been like this for about 40 minutes now!

Mr Autoglass is just fitting the windscreen. They came earlier on today with the wrong glass so its a good job I was working from home to be able to wait in for them.

A busy weekend with friends and family planned, just what I need to be honest so I am looking forward to it.

I hope you all have a weekend of smiles x x

?The best way you can cheer yourself up is to cheer someone else up? Feeling a little crap so I am going to spend the weekend spreading the love x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.