Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Pooped Pamper day

Such a busy day today. Up very early with a bit of a wine headache.......I just cant say no to Mateus Rose, or Gin, or Pinot...........

I went for my monthly pedicure, legwax and massage so felt suitably pampered by lunch time. Popped to the shops for a little food shop and ended spending way too much money on food....I always do. Even when we don't need anything I fill the trolley somehow. I am a sucker for buy one get one free and 3 for 2 offers. I feel I am turning into my mum - I know the price of everything...I always took the mickey out of her when she used to say things had gone up by 10p or that it was cheaper in another shop. BUT I am finding myself doing it now!! Eekk!!

The Blip sums up the rest of the day - I know it is not the most inspirational shot. I am just sitting down to Blip with a cup of tea and then I am putting my feet up with a couple of magazines. I am still ploughing through my 900 page book - its taking a while!! Tonight we are at the cinema with my brother and his lovely girlfriend. Really looking forward to it, we are eating out after too. I will catch up with you all later I am sure.

My comments have been a bit more scarce than normal as this week has been so busy. Thank you for all dropping by and still commenting though, its appreciated.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend x x



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.