Reflection

We are a bit sleepy today.....me, Si and the dogs. We didn't get home until almost 1am after watching the closing ceremony with friends last night. Before watching it we took the dogs a huge walk which involved getting lost in wheat fields and ending up in the pub to save us from getting wet....yep, any excuse for those boys!

So, today's Blip idea was of a sleeping dog.....but I kind of liked the reflection in Stanley's eye so you dont get a sleeping dog.

I had thought my meeting in London was cancelled tomorrow but just found out my dates were all skewiff which means I will be on the 647am train in the morning. I do believe I can hear my bed calling.......how long till the weekend?? I can hear Cornwall calling me too, roll on Friday :)

God - what a whiney Blip. Feel free to tell me to pipe down!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.