Sunny Sun Day

Well, it's a bit of a nothing day......what can I say??

Out the house by 630am and in a meeting all day......except when I had to do a last minute.com hunt for a florist to get a bouquet for a gorgeous lady who was going off on Maternity Leave (she makes pregnancy look uber-glam). I wish I'd had my camera I randomly found a flower warehouse (only open on a Wednesday) and went in the huge fridge to choose all the flowers myself. I so wish I had my camera with me, it was heavenly.

Home at 645 and whipped together a lasagne which is now bubbling away in the oven - I have to say I make a mean lasagne, it is bloody wonderful. Quick walk of the dogs to the In-Laws, little glass of vino and home for dinner and Olympics. And that's it, we are heading into the home straight to the weekend - lots of sunshine forecast, woop woop :)

Casper sends licks for all the birthday wishes yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.