Life through the Lens

By rvastu

blocks

Building pictures are never my favorite but I knew I would have to put up one eventually. Somehow I just always feel that I can come back and take a picture of a building while with people the same scene never occurs twice. And this eventually leads me to never taking building shots.

I'm going to dedicate this entry to Kels for making sure this renewed blipfoto effort does not end up like my "diary" which currently contains 2.5 entries from college. Not that college memories are the kind that are meant to be remembered in full detail anyway.

Other than finally finishing the old box of plain waffles so I could open the new box of blueberry waffles not too many highlights. I did update for Saturday though so please go back and check!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.