Lil' Larry Heaven

View *Lil' Larry paradise* Large

Yep! My little boy is back - gone for 24 hours & back sitting in the sunshine today... More beautiful then ever & what a transformation too... look at this:

Oh Lil's Larry, how you've grown!

He sat most of the day on his favourite hawthron tree branch preening:

Scratch, scratch, scratch...

Look at those new red & white feathers!

Wow Lil' Larry look at those pristine white feathers

Standing like Dad, Lil one...

Bless you Lil' Larry & welcome back too :)

Song for tonight is, Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong They Can't Take That Away From Me

As in the mindless thugs can't take the love I have of my home city away from me - London - London the city of dreams, the city that kept me safe in my younger years, the city that evoked so much passion & emotions & still does. Prayers for London, prayers for the UK entirely - please let this total & utter nonsense stop, so many lives at stake, let's all pull together, let's face these idiotic few!

Thanks for all the comments, stars & hearts from yesterday's blip xxx

P,S. I got a call from my local paper today about Blip - Little Larry is about to become famous in these parts, if the article appears online, then watch this space :D


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.