sp33dway

By sp33dway

thuggery

Next time I become vexed about the trickle-down effects of the world financial crisis or the problems with the current british economic climate or the breaching of civil liberties both home and abroad or the struggling state of our national health service or the lack of any real job prospects or the withdrawal of funding for support projects and public services in my local community I'll make sure the government hear my plea by going out and destroying the homes of families and the livelihoods of the people around me. Hell, whilst I'm at it I'll go and rob an injured teenager blind in broad daylight and steal flat screen TVs and hurl an axe i robbed into a blokes head and nick some dead blingy trainers too innit. Proper smart adidas ones cos them is well good. That'll show em we is oppressed and deserve to be respected. Just don't ask me why I'm doin it cos, well, I ain't really got a clue lyke cos me mate Dave right well he just said it'd be a boss thing to do tonight know what I mean...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.