Clark Tales

By cclark

Crystal Clear

Wow car drama day number 2! My Oscar was defo an easy fix, but an EXPENSIVE fix! The back breaks broke, the shoes separated and the wheel bearing died! The front tyre also decided it was time to demand a replacement, so £290 later, I had him back. To be fair after 10 years this was the first time there has been any major work needed on Oscar and for the back brakes to have lasted 10 yrs was amazing. There's life in him yet!

While I picked up my Car thanks to CLP, she decided to leave her car there for the same garage to deal with her MOT.

Earlier in the day had been chilled out to the max, followed by a coffee meet up, feel like a lady that lunches, and this needs to stop I need to work more or something lol, as CLP would say.

This shot is the Crystal once owned by CLP's grandparents. Later on there were things which led me to see a few things clearly. Coffee had helped then some texts forced the issue.

QUE SARA SARA XXXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.