My Angle

By myangle

Glorious Beer

Just a fun blip tonight. Quite a lot of beer was consumed during the capture of this photo. This is a glass of my latest batch of homebrew. A Coopers Mexican Beer (Australian style). I got the glass once when I when I bought some of the commercial Coopers. Good stuff. Actually this batch of beer isn't bad either. Making my own beer is quite rewarding.

No blip pressure tonight. I thought of this on the train this afternoon, not long after I thought about having a beer when I got home.

Busy day today. Thank goodness work seems to have turned around.

Tomorrow is a public holiday. ANZAC day. I am planning an easy early morning and a trip out on the bay a bit later. No doubt a lot of people will be heading off for dawn services.

EDIT: A storm passed off to the south late tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.