Clark Tales

By cclark

McKilt McDs

This is what I have to deal with when Doogie and I wanna nip out for a quick catch up considering his horrendous work schedule at the moment. He has two jobs, but unbelievably both involve him wearing a Kilt! There's just no getting away from it! By day he sells them and by night he performs in one for the 'Taste of Scotland Show" at Prestonfield House. Luckily in August this is acceptable attire for Edinburgh but in any other month it is a tad embarrassing to say the least! However I want it noted the YELLOW sporran was all his choice! Love his face really and does make things a bit more interesting!

What a mix bag of a day, horrid weather, but hot chocolate, wispa and coffee helped to make it a day to calm emotions and get things outta the system to move on. Well maybe not move on but to put a stop to some madness and let it evolve in its own way, Fate can take over as I can no longer let the madness control me. Hence Doogie at lunch was the BEST person to see after Costa in a Corsa, I love him.

After this life got boring as I went to work lol! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.