A froggy thanks!

Best viewed froggy thanks large

A thank you to the frog for splashing into the pond at the right moment while I was walking past with my camera, depressed again at the grey miserable weather & sheer lack of anything to photograph - I'm sure there's a camera setting rule for water, but he didn't stay long at the surface, so I had to use what settings the camera was on at the time!

And most importantly a thank you to all of you - I was literally overwhelmed - again - by the lovely kind positive comments I received yesterday, today again has been a bad blip day, but if it wasn't for froggy or all of you, I wouldn't bother taking a picture, nor hop to it (sorry *I'll get my coat*)

Lil Larry news - I'm afraid there's no news, I haven't seen him. I caught sight of an adult robin, I think it could have been 'Loopy Lou' as she had white patches on her feet, but apart from that, no pic pic pics in the hedgerow, nor any muffled song. The weather doesn't help!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.