Sunbed

Best viewed *sunny* large

Ok... what sun??? There was no sun! Just lucky the corn marigold this hover-fly landed on is the colour yellow & makes you think it is sunny!

I've had a really bad day today, just so tired, no energy whatsoever & every photo I took was bad, I wondered how on earth they let me loose with a camera? Not sure who they are, the demons in my head I suppose! Out of the 41 photos I took todau (yeah, that's nothing for me) this was the one which just about made the grain! Cut the jolly old mustard!

Lil Larry is around, I heard his pic pic pic in the hedge, when I went to talk to him, he began his muffled song, but he was deeply hidden in the undergrowth, he didn't show me his face... so I left him to it, hopefully this brand new bout of more song will make him hungry & tomorrow I'll see him... finger's crossed! But who would want to sit out in the open with weather like this? Even for fuss!

Thanks to all the comments, stars & the odd favourite from yesterday's blip - SL again :) I'm just about up to speed on commenting! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.