Breakfast in bed for one please

Unfortunately I was the one providing said breakfast in bed, but it is a nice one to do from time to time, our eldest was pretty tired so having slept through breakfast, it seemed the only solution. She made me an espresso later on so I guess that is cool.

We put the washing out, we brought it in, twice. I would not like to be a visitor in Edinburgh at the moment, dodging the showers, the heavy showers and the Octoberesque weather.

A few repairs were carried out throughout the day, a cake was baked, by Madame, I am more savoury than sweet, and it was given major praise from attendees at this fellow's party. It involved an allotment, many children about to return to school and some vegetables.A great time was had by all.

Unbelievably, despite the showers the car advised it was

18°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.