Netters and co

By Netters

The mandatory baby/father photo

Yeah Yeah, I know 8) cliche. But I havent got anything else, Tesco was as exciting as it got. I actually wanted Rob to do a crab for me (as in with his body) as I wanted a pic of his muscles (for my own gratification of course ) but, HE CANT DO A CRAB !! I was a bit surprised, my MUM can do a crab, and he cant (I am not actually sure my mum can , but I told rob she could)

So anyway he cant do a crab. but he can hold a baby, so I made him do that instead, this wasnt what I wanted but Jemima has got too big to lay along his arm and look cute, she did, if truth be told just look, well like a fat baby awkwardly laying on someones arm. She is nine weeks old tomorrow ! she is beautiful ! well I think she is :D hence Rob is in the dark and jemima is in the light.

Tomorrow we are going to replace The Rug

because we bought it before a dog and a baby and now I hate it and its pure wool and not cleanable and , well really just because I hate it .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.