Clark Tales

By cclark

Spot the difference

Oscar and I said "good riddance to some bad rubbish" this weekend we think that this is a lead song to make our own, followed by This Gem from YA and Jay!!! Defo buying their Gold wrapped album!

We made Oscar get this swagga back with a great new wing mirror and sorted out all of his issues, feels like a new car! Thanks Dad for the help on a simple job! A big shout out to the parents at the moment. I do not actually know what I would ever do without them, they are my rocks!

A very good day at work, found out I'm topping the stats at work, BOOM! I even took the pentax out to play at lunch, I feel Like the Pentax and I have fallen out lately as its been so long, but it felt good to mess around with it! Tomorrow it will be used for blip, I defo feel like its time to get my MOJO back on serious track! Lots of things this week need to be done, that should have been done weeks ago, I need to get my act together. Time to take back the control !!!

Lovely wee meet up with the husbands Jay and Andy dinner with the rents.

Brilliant moment happened the other day which I only just wrote up on the entry check it out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.