Clark Tales

By cclark

Dinner with GG

A great day at work with my team, many giggles and laughs!



For the first time in weeks I wanted to just chill in the flat and do nothing! Decided some banter was needed in my life so Gemma, old flatmate and wonderful friend from <-------------yesterdays blip came to join me. She gracefully decided eating in would be crap. I live in the middle of town and so she treated me to a delicious dinner out, I'll get you back on payday lady!



We picked up some cider on the way home and chilled post Italian food baby with some comedy on tv, then decided we had not check failblog forever. We both have the same fave one which is chair fail and of course the grape crushing fail the latter can only be appreciated with the sound loud listening to the stupid seal noise of the woman at the end! I love my time with GG and need her back in my life more, I miss living with her sometimes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.