Melting Snow

Crazy night and day, just crazy - we awoke to snow on the ground, not that thick. Wind horrendous from the south (Antartica blizzard), we have had sun, thawed snow, more snow, sun, hail, sleet, sun.....that has been the pattern all day. And, I have been inside (at home) looking out, decided to take another day off tomorrow then should be feeling much better I would hope.

Just pottered today, putting things back in the newly painted kitchen/dining room - looks damn good.

Another two picies from today

cross-eyed.....&.... big brother.

I will take this opportunity to thank you all for cruising in to say hi on my 500th, I will get to you all but will take some time, but in the meantime your visits and comments mean such a lot to me....thanks :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.