Tight Crop

I'm pretty sure not a lot happened today.

At least, nothing worth mentioning.

I'm probably going to start taking a play-piece with me instead of eating in the college café each day (nearly a fiver a day for a mediocre sandwich, some fruit and other odds and sods adds up over the year and I'm sure I could put the best part of a grand to far more enjoyable use).

Actually, that wasn't particularly worth mentioning either.

I've stopped here on the way home over the past two years so often I'm pretty sure these pylons, and the ones going on the other direction, have been shot from every conceivable angle. Almost.

I did consider getting a shot from right underneath the centre of that one there, but the last time I wandered a few feet off the road here someone came along to give me a telling off. One car had already passed me twice in different directions so I think I was making the natives restless enough as it was.

Think I'm missing the summer already.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.