Wicked Web

Best viewed *wickedly* large!

I thought I'd jump on the bandwagon & post my first garden spider of the year... this is only a baby, & as ever macro lens & the wind really doesn't go very well, so very high ISO & pray the wind decides to drop... 78 same photos later (I'm not kidding!)

Very busy day today & tomorrow, I need to pack, everything is ready *to be* packed & a list has been made - it's in fact my camera(s), lens, memory cards, spare batteries, cables etc are the things that are going to weigh me down, much more then my clothes & toothbrush - well, have to get my priorities right! ;-)

Thanks again for the overwhelming comments, hearts & stars with yesterday's snail - I'm so behind in commenting (again), sorry, will get there, late in the small hours tonight most possibly! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.