Whats on the box today

I have uploaded all my holiday pics on flickr today, so I can't be arsed taking on. I was going to take a picture of the new carpet, but frankly, it's far too brown. It looks ok when the rug is on top and its not the super cheap nylon stuff which is good. But it is very... brown. So, here is whats on top of jims chest of draws. Only 3 dolls and an artists mannequin. Lucky boy.

Today my mum came back from Sheffield (where my brother is) and popped by. And my sister too, to pick mum up and take her back home to dorset. We couldn't take her because we are off to beautiful days tomorrow.

My mother sends me texts says 'we are working very hard' and I send her replies telling her to stop moaning because jim is forcing me to unpack instead of dressing my doll as a pirate, very mean.

Then I tell her she has to make me a dress, because I need to look expensive, and it's the only way I can afford it. I send her away with a dress to replicate in expensive fabric and Jim is disappointed because it's that one my boobs fall out of and he really likes that one for some reason.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.