dailykeith

By dailykeith

Testing, testing

Here I am again, unable to resist the pull of Blipfoto.

I think the success stories of blippers published recently in local newspapers made me want to pick up my camera and have another go.

I've also been inspired by videos on this website.

Well, I haven't actually picked up my camera. This was taken with my iPhone and is an experiment to see whether I can blip easily from it.

Hopefully you will see the reason why over the next few days.

So, although we had the 'wasp man' in today to destroy a nest in a rather awkward part of the house, and the car was taken to the garage because it wouldn't lock(!!), you are left with a (sort of) pretty view of the hills above Stroud.

It is actually one of my favourite views from the town centre, although I could have done it more justice with my SLR.

Nevertheless, it's good to be back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.