Return visit to Groovy Glasses

I had my repeat test after work at Groovy Glasses. The boss (Troods) needs to check over my results so I don't know what it means yet.

While there I took the opportunity to look again at the frame Troods selected for me to try on. They're pretty groovy but I don't need new frames right now. We've noted the frame model and make in my notes for future reference though.

A good start to my week. Not everything was wonderful but it's how you deal with it isn't it. I had a good idea I'll mull over for a while. I also had a good talk with a friend and colleague. We both realise we've been affected by the major earthquakes and ongoing aftershocks. It comes out in little ways.

Phew! a busy couple of days ahead of me with extra things after work. I'll have to juggle blip but it will happen ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.