Unintentional spy

A little sun + lamp = a silhouette self portrait where I look like a spy (Bond, hpx Bond ;-)

Back to the physio early this morning. Remarkably I had somehow managed to correctly master the art (well, kind of) tilting my pelvis. All of which means I've made it onto the the starting block of my rehab exercises :-)

Firstly I'm retraining neural pathways so I use muscles differently. Lots of thinking through a new exercise, stretch and my new foam roller. The latter is an unusual form of punishment I lie on and roll across various big muscle groups. Ouch!

Before you ask, yes, I should be exercising. I've asked and the idea is I keep doing what I do, use it or lose it. But I'm going to remain sore and tender for some time yet.

Good progress at work on a project involving lots of untangling to create an efficient and future proof process. Still a way to go but the benefits are clear.

And mid-week, well I'm starting to look towards the weekend's plans in the high country :-) In the meantime those new exercises are calling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.