Camelia outside my office

It was early afternoon before I raised my head for a breather. I stepped outside to call Mum and Dad and see how the land lies.

They've had a positive appointment at the hospice today. It helps and it sounds like Mum is in good hands.

I thought blip one of the Camelias outside where I work. The bee is a bonus :-)

Here's to the hospice service. A service no flavour of government is prepared to fully fund. (But I'm not going to take that rant any further ;-)

It's a busy week for hpx. A trip to the vet for the fur child last evening plus yoga (for me, not the fur child).

Early morning physio on the other side of town today. At least it was half light when I left home. I gave the hills a miss this evening opting instead for a big stretch and short run on the flat.

Oh, and some lovely feedback from on high at work today. All in all a good day.

Fed, watered and blipped, now it's time to face the super market.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.