traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

A Splash Of Yellow...

Eric and I went out this morning to a local woodland what had quite a few bluebells in and these onion plants called ransom onion (I think thats what they were called).

I took a few photographs, but there was to much over growth to upload a decent photo of them. So I took this photograph of a beautiful tulip on a grass verge.

We decided to leave as it was getting close to lunch-time, I decided to jump over a dyke to short cut back to the car, but I fell in the dam thing. Eric laughed his head off and of course I wasnt amused.

But since we have arrived home we both feel very weak and very tired, we have been a bed most of the afternoon, and have just got up and we both feel really tired. Eric has been worse than me.

I just looked on the internet and it says bluebells are poisonous. I wonder if we have been poisoned?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.