Say Chi

Hello, Chi!

We observed Mental Status Exams today in our small groups. I brought my camera because now that I am an official historian for our class, I can take photos all the time and ... it's not creepy because it's (probably) in my job description! Huzzah.

Of course no one in my small group knew I was one of the historians.. so they just thought I was creepin' on them. Until I told them... and then they still thought it was weird. Whatever. I got some great photos and I'm going to start a flickr group of my TCOM class. Actually, I'm pretty excited about that. Mainly because I just thought about it and now I have some photos to put in a set. Excellent. Another procrastination to keep me from reading (read: falling asleep to) OMM tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.