A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Are you ready?

The sign of a blipkid that they will wait until you are ready before doing the ridiculous thing in the pool. Of course, the shot of the ridiculous thing in the pool (seeing how far you can surf across a flat pool) should have been the blip but this tickled me more.

Found a new beach today. New in a Columbus finding America kind of way, of course. Anyway, it was fab. Parked right on the beach, spot very close to the sea, fantastic waves and a little cafe for refreshments.

Would go on more but we'll be back and next time I might even take my camera. Found it sort of liberating to not worry about it on a beach.

And I have to go as the table is being set around me and there's about to be offerings from the BBQ all over blip.

Backblipped a noisy night yesterday.

Lesley x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.