Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Check out those clouds!

Firstly a humungous thank you for all the kind comments on yesterday's Blip. Over 90 comments - jeepers! Thank you x x x

I went to Banbury today and on the way home on the M40, the sky was A-Maz-Ing! Seriously, it was like the opening credits to The Simpsons when the clouds are really sharp individual fluff balls! Typically I didn't have my camera with me so I got home, saddled the dogs up and raced the The Secret Field. The clouds were much sharper than these about 20 minutes before but you get the general idea.

I tend not to do sky Blips as I don't think I do them justice - as stupid as it sounds, the sky is so blooming vast I find it hard to capture it all. (See I told you it sounded daft!)

Anyway, I have to do another hour or so of worl as I skived to do this Blip. Tonight we are off to the cinema to see The Inbetweeners. I think it will be brilliant or toilet, one or t'other!

One day nearer the weekend folks - and a Bank Holiday one at that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.