Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

A Blip of two halves

This collage tells the story of our night. Almost his and hers Blips.

I have come home from London laden down with delicious Krispy Kreme donuts thinking how lovely it would be to sit with a nice cuppa and chill........but no. We have the decorator coming to paint one of our rooms on Tuesday which means the room needs stripping tonight. We have plans all weekend which means it must be done tonight.....without fail. I am wishing John D lived a bit closer as I know he is always painting (I wont mention the garden fence John!) - I would pay him with doughnuts!

Anybody fancy coming to help? No? Are you sure?

I am not happy - decorating is not my bag! BUT needs must I guess.

175 pages left of my book so I had been hoping to crack on with that too.......alas, it is not to be! I can feel the glare from Simon as I type so I have to dash.

Catch up with you all later :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.