Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Happy Birthday...

...to the Bug

I had to work today but this afternoon has been a Birthday Bonanza and now I'm tuckered out...and so are the children.

We *were* going to buy Noah a cute red trike but his little legs are too short to reach the peddles! They are also too short for a balance bike. The bug has really really short legs! The trike will have to wait until Christmas!

Soooo plan B was called for and The Great Little Trading Company comes to the rescue with this cute red wagon. You'll have to take my word for it about the colour because the image looked better in B and W. The boys have pulled each other round the garden with it to the point of exhaustion and are now eating 'CAKE'.

Noah has periodically wandered into the kitchen this afternoon demanding 'CAKE.' He likes his 'CAKE' does Noah.

I cannot believe that it's been two years since this gorgeous little bundle of dimples, giggles and general sunshineyness popped into our lives.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY my darling little boy :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.