A Fleeting Moment

By AFleetingMoment

Withdrawl

So today's been very uneventful. Didn't manage to go out for a jog like I wanted to because of the weather. The one person I wanted to hang out with is off out with another friend and there's no tv show, film or computer game that can relieve me of this boredom.

Being this bored has become something of a regular feature in my life since being single. I don't have anything to look forward to. Sure I've hung out with some of my friends since, but I'm becoming regularly more bored and uninterested in things as time's gone on.

The one thing that always made me have something to look foward to has taken a step back in my life.

I sometimes wonder if things will ever feel liek that again.

I might not get to see you as often as I'd like, I may not get to hold you in my arms at night, but deep in my heart I know that it's true. No matter what happens... I will always love you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.