A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

I'm Anna

On 28th Aug 2011 : When Sun rises in India, Indian people will see a Sun which will give them the hope of a corruption free nation. A Sun which will enlighten every Indian's soul and remove the darkness spread by corrupts before.

It's a historical moment, After months of debate / rallies & weeks of fasts (which is supported all across the world by Indians) finally Indian Parliament adopts 'sense of House' on Jan Lokpal Bill.

Dedication shown by Anna Hazare & team is marvelous. I wish this bill will eliminate corruption and punish corrupts.

Aameen

My first attempt to play *GOD* standing - If you are going to click on below link "Please Stand Up". Indian National Anthem - By Krish.

FACT: A formal rendition of the Indian national anthem takes 00:52 seconds. I'm glad I could do it very close to it (00:50 sec)

& last but not least... HOWZ my hand made "ANNA HAT" ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.