One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Stormy

Not the weather, but my technology is all at sea ...something is properly wrong. But I will spare you the detail. It all started when I switched camp from Nikon to Canon, albeit temporarily. The Nikon Gods must be angry. At least I could handhold the camera at 1/8th of a second that it took to shoot this one, so not all bad. See if you prefer it large.

The whiteness of the boat hulls, sat on their keels in low tide, make the skies look more ominous than they really are. I like that the breakwater hides what is behind, so that this shot could have been taken almost anywhere. Though, for the record, this is Granton Marina, looking north east.

It was fine day otherwise. Just low on chat as the tech battle has been a little draining. Also a bit cold.

Thank you all for your comments. I promise once again to catch up with you all tomorrow.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.