One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Western Harbour

I got to the bottom of the technology problems I experienced yesterday. The first was a wireless connection problem and the second, a Picasa image editing software bug. Yes Picasa has documented bugs and I happened to find one yesterday, because the Canon 7D produces a huge 18 megapixel image. So back to Nikon today.

In other news, my work friend and blipmate, Clix got a trick bike for his birthday. He also brought in cakes yesterday, most of which I ate.

On my blip hunt I headed to Western Harbour. There were colours in the sky today but I decided to be brave and try a well known Edinburgh image in black and white. More detail seen large.

Unless I alter my weekday blip time, I will be limited in choice of subjects as the nights start to draw in. I am not worrying, simply thinking ahead.

Only two more days of work this week. Then a long weekend trip down to the London area to see my brother. Yay! :))

Thank you for the lovely comments and stars yesterday. Hope you all are having a great week. :)

EDIT: For purposes of critique, I did not intend to shoot at ISO 640. Must have pushed the wrong button in the darkness.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.