wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Doorways

Beyond every door lies more doors. Some will be open and some will be closed, but there are always more doors.

This is Mark's blip debut, welcome welcome, and so I couldn't go choosing a photo without him. I've been wanting to use these doorways like this for a while, but had to rely on holding the camera still with as fast settings as possible and hope these guys could stand like statues. Still, not bad as a first go. :D

Work today, that was good, got lots of stuff done which is always nice, although I may have done myself out of a to-do list for tomorrow. Then read lots of things for my essay, well, I say lots, I read a couple of things. And then headed off to International Students which was interesting. We cleaned up dinner and the tables, and then I commanded 'pose people pose for me'. And so they did. :)



I've just noticed this has the wrong exif data - was actually shutter 1/10, f/5.0, iso 2000. Not sure why it's given the wrong info. Hmmmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.