Puff

Spotted this lonely cloud wandering over Longannet power station in the rear view mirror as I drove home tonight and held up the rush hour tractors as I stopped to snap it.

Squeezed in an other gentle bike ride just before dark - well, it was gentle until I bumped into a neebur who decided to show me an alternative track down through the woods so I could avoid a repeat of the abuse from the locals like last time. Good fun though. Cheers McD, my bones are still rattling but my dignity's intact.

There seems to a bit of a (n accidental) theme developing this week with my blips; 3 days in a row with paths, tracks and roads disappearing off into the middle of the photograph. We'll see if this keeps going, but if there's a weevil orgy going on like there was when I went to put the bike away tonight then you might be getting some insect action instead.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.