Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

They're gathering already

Another Autumnal blip today. On the way to school I stopped off at a tiny, tiny village called Hassop to take some pictures. I drive through it almost every day and there are some very interesting features for such a small place. In six years this is the first time I have actually gotten out for a closer look!

I have images of my favourite tree (will have to do that in the future), a lovely ivy-covered barn and some great wall shots. However, these leaves caught my eye on the way back to the car and sum up my feelings on the approaching Autumn. Not good because of the changing weather, but great because of the colours available for photography!

My first blip with my new camera - I indulged myself and spent when I shouldn't - ah well, you only live once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.