Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Insight

I think I may focus on the real-life aspects of the Hollow household perhaps? This is a much more common view of Jnr Jnr for us - an indication of how single-minded, arrogant, defiant, much of a bossy kid....er.....strong in character she is, and not the cutesy little angel I falsely present her as.

There's not enough space to put the title I really wanted: "Shovelling a handful of dry Cheerios into my mouth because I refuse to have milk or use a spoon to annoy my parents and I know that my doing this it will REALLY get on Mrs H's nerves"

I tell you, she's going to be trouble... she's ace.


Early blip for me, and I procrastinated so much yesterday instead of doing school work so that all the washing, cleaning and gardening jobs are done. A free Saturday to enjoy playing Harry Potter Cluedo (although, I feel I am stretching the meaning of the word 'enjoy' there for me), taking the Jnrs to Bramall Lane for the first game in a long time without Stephen Quinn, watching the new Doctor Who (looks a BELTER from the promo stuff) and sweating about going back to work.

Have a great weekend Blippeeps


PS: the tree remains untouched - your love of it has saved it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.