One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Flute

Last day at work for a week. So I am tidying up at my desk ...and before you get worried ...yes I am about to leave as soon as I get this uploaded.

I had not a chance of going outdoors today other than to hand over my milk tooth to my dentist. She graciously rinsed it and gave it back to me. I was so pleased, I promised her a signed copy of one of my blips and one for her receptionist too. You can't expect me to not blug blipfoto when I get the opportunity. :))

Phil had a flute, that he purchased for one of his little girls, delivered to him at work. Yes, he is old enough to be a dad :)) I liked how shiny it was, and asked to photograph it. So here it is, processed in B&W because it hides some of the flaws on its surface.

Thank you all for the hearts stars and lovely comments, yesterday. I am off to London tomorrow ...Essex actually... for a few days. I will try to blip everyday, opportunity allowing. I may be limited in comments, but I will be keeping an eye on all your blips ...do be assured.

Pip pip folks :))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.