Flies Fantastic

Best viewed large

The only bit of sunshine today & I was out this morning trying to get some pictures, but as ever the wind blew & the small tortoiseshell butterfly wouldn't stay still. Plus I was very ill too :( I had to come home early last night, way too early by myself, I felt so shattered & everything ached & all I wanted to do was sleep & I couldn't even do that! So today I've been in some semi coma, listless, no energy, generally down in the dumps :( This morning I could hardly hold the camera straight, hence another bad shot.. but different.

So sorry, still haven't caught up with everyone's journals. Think I need to go to the doctor this coming week, trouble is, every day is jam packed full of stuff, so to get any time at all is going to be hard :( Thanks for all your lovely comments etc from yesterday's Green Day - I think I cried wolf & said too soon that that was a bad photo, as this one is totally worse :( I simply can't take photos when I'm ill, I can't do anything :(((((

Charlie has appeared (just in time) please check out Charlie Looks In xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.