Classic Lil' Larry

View classically Lil' Larry large

35 days ago, Lil' Larry helped me celebrate my 365th blip, now at my 400th (not a blip celebration) he's returned again! And boy did he pose for me!

Lil' Larry you certainly haven't lost your cute appeal!

Lil' Larry traces of baby feathers, look like highlights!

Lil' Larry see the difference from 5th Sepetember

Way back on 23rd July

A very short space of time has transformed him to an almost 100% adult robin... just a few more feathers to loose! He came down on my hand today, first time in a month, we spent a happy hour in the front garden, he preened, he sang, he stretched & hopped from branch to branch. It was a dark corner, so the ISO had to go up, but when I'm photographing Lil' Larry - I don't care! This is classic Lil' Larry - it's the way he looks straight at me, it's not in focus, there are better ones, but it's that look, that Lil' Larry look!

Charlie came today too Lion Loose

I'm still not a happy bunny. That's all I can say. And tonight, I simply don't care that this is a bad photo, it's my Lil' Larry & that's all what matters!

Thank you so much for all the comments etc from yesterday's Flies Fantastic xxx



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.