Today I will mostly be ..

By Moorestone

... Keeping the Beat in Whitchapel

First of all I'm not a Police Officer, I do have a full police uniform, and it's legal for me to wear it, but only if I've been booked and being paid to wear it.

My agent says I look like a bitch in my uniform, not bitching as my my nephew says, but hardcore beat the living daylights out of you with a night stuck type of bitch.

I don't see it myself, I see getting down and having a bit of a dance at the Notting Hill Carnival Copper. However, I did audition for a Promo for the Canadian Olympic Team, pretending that I was at Carnival in my uniform and I didn't get the job, so maybe my agent is right.

But that's not tonight's job, tonight is gruesome murder in an underground car park in East Lindon for Whitechapel 3.

On the plus side I do have two good friends here, my policeman partner Grant and my mad Chinese pal Juan. On the minus side, it's a night shoot that's due to finish at 4.30 tomorrow morning. Evening All.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.