As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

An Average Night Of Homework

Just another day at school...

I walked over the footbridge in the rain again, attended my classes as usual, took my AP Euro test that I am confident that I failed, and then had cross country practice. We ran to Mill Pond in the pouring rain, did three mile-repeats (5:49, 5:52, 5:41 for me) and then ran back to the school. I packed up my bag, came home, and got to work on homework (6:30). It is now 11:00 and I'm still doing work and I have a lot more to go... hooray for AP courses!

These are the books that I brought home for homework today. Yeah, bio is huge...

Sorry for the short blip today. So much work, so little time...

Thanks to everyone that commented on my 365 yesterday! I'm sorry but I haven't had the time to comment on all of your journals but I will try to soon!

Word of the Day: Aplomb - Confidence; coolness

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.