As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Love Letter

I'm gonna write what I want you to do to me in a letterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Can't stop listening to that song.

I discussed The Great Gatsby in Lit today. I think I did well and I hope Dubz feels the same. Italian, orchestra, and physics went by quickly. Somehow we got more done yesterday with one period of physics than today's double... For lunch, I went to Pita Lovers with KPfun, Kelly, and the big LG. By the time practice came around I realized it was a bad choice but it was too late. APUSH. In health we learned about our personalities. Math was a pleasure, even though we were missing from pretty important people. After school, I scooped ices for G.O. even though I vowed never to do that again after freshman orientation. Easy three at practice, and then some tennis with Jake, Brenna, Belinda, and Christine. Dinner and getting a head-start on homework.

Dat ass.

Word of the Day: Rollick - To move or act in a carefree, frolicsome manner

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.