Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Sea of petals......

OK...not my usual crisp flower shot....but am I enjoying playing with this new macro lens!!!! Oh man,....I utterly adore it!!!! Kiss Kiss Kiss!!!!! Lol!!! My compact never really allowed me to get this kind of DoF, and I have always loved it!!! So.....playtime!!

In truth, I went out on a sunny day today to take some landscape shots...but it was so bright, and they all turned out quite awful!! I definately need to get myself out earlier, and also practice more. But it'll come!! :-))))

I had a great blipday yesterday, sitting on the Spotlight page for ages.....thankyou ALL for your lovely comments!! I'm still getting through my commenting today, and my thankyou's!!!! :-))))) It was sunny and since that rarely happens here....I was off galivanting!!

BTW...work was fine, but how much do nurses work!!! I got to 3pm and wanted a little lie down!!! LOL!!!! Obviously that was not on....so I plowed on!! Ha ha!! Off now to recover.....but the shock of having to work again is now over...back to the grind!!! :-))))


Thanks again everyone.....from a happy blipper!!!

:-)))))))))))))))))))))))



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.