One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Coffee break

About those near extinct animals I mentioned yesterday... see Jungle City. Thank you for your comments and stars yesterday. Very kind.

Today, I dithered about whether to go out wandering or stay in and sort out mounds of paperwork. I tried to convince myself that out was better. In the end, my responsible half (perhaps fifth) won and for most of the day the living room floor disappeared under the heap.

Coffee proved invaluable in getting through most of it. Only a little more to go tomorrow. So last thing tonight, I thought it fit that espresso capsules should feature in this blip.

Desperate, I know... :)) at least yours is probably better. Friday is here. Yay ...am I supposed to be happy about that even when I am on vacation?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.