One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Bank Of Scotland - 2

Miss KR returned from her practice hill walking expedition with rather soggy tales and backpack. She also managed to push her loaned walking boots beyond their breaking point. Were it not for a kind lady called Caroline, who appeared out of the blue and lent her boots to Keya, she would have had to end her trip early. So much for girls who won't allow their dad's to buy them walking boots, insisting they need lacy shoes instead. :-|

A letter of gratitude to Caroline is being hand written as I upload this.

Later I shot this Bank of Scotland building at Tollcross. Here it is in colour. I couldn't decide on which was better. Please let me know what you think.

And a personal triumph was that I managed to shoot the moon far better than I have until now. So I'm pretty pleased at having learnt a few things about this tonight.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.