Touch the Rose Unfearful

By beana

For this week and next my job has me schlepping all over York County every day for training so I haven't had much time to get out and get some good photos of OOB and the surrounding area but I promise I will get some soon! Today was an especially busy day because after work I had dinner with some friends of my parents that used to live up North. It was nice to finally connect with some people down here.

I am enjoying having all this space to myself, but tonight I realized that one down side to living alone is that I am the one that always has to do the dishes. However, I have perfect place to set my laptop and watch re-runs of "The Nanny" while I do them!

Also my trash is slowly stinking up my condo. I guess that will be tomorrow's task....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.